Reviews

Michelle
12/7/2018
awesome food and quick delivery
Jay
10/7/2018
Enjoyed our meal. Called to confirm it was ready for pick up. Good service, good food.
Dale
9/7/2018
I have always had a great experience with Hong kongs delivery, service and food
Andrew
8/4/2018
Every item was cooked to perfection. Delivery came in exactly 30 minutes on a Friday night. Thanks!
Kristian
8/3/2018
As always, excellent food and service.
Christopher
6/10/2018
Always good.
Bridget
5/21/2018
It was delicious!!
Lisa
5/5/2018
Great Chinese Good!!
Emily
5/4/2018
Excellent food and service!!! Love their General Tso's!
Melody
4/25/2018
Love this place.
Emily
4/9/2018
There's not enough stars to rate how much I like this restaurant and I love the food. Fast and friendly service every time. Excellent!!! A+++
Rainbow
3/24/2018
I absolutely love this lo mein.
Emily
3/23/2018
Best Chinese food in town! Everything is always prepared how I ordered. Fast and excellent service every time.
Emily
3/13/2018
Wonderful service! Excellent food made perfectly. This restaurant offers so many choices that its hard to choose just one item. The lunch menu is very reasonably priced for the amount of food you get.
Kristian
3/10/2018
The food was great once I picked out all of the vegetables from the fried rice that I asked not to be in the food. If it weren't for that then I would have given 5 stars. However, it is rare that the order doesn't come as I ask. Still recommend.
Andrew
3/8/2018
Great food for a great price. I am so happy that there is a way to order online now. It made the experience very seamless.
becky
2/9/2018
Food was excellent
vicki
2/8/2018
Always good food
Derica
2/2/2018
Excellent food and service!!!
Aaron
1/31/2018
Always great service.
Aaron
1/25/2018
Always good food and great service!
Anna
1/1/2018
I was told last time they delivered to order my won tons extra crispy, I did but they were the same just steamed, and my Tso chicken wasn't spicy at all, I asked for spicy. The food is good though, I can even eat it the next day
Kristian
9/27/2017
Very quick delivery and very tasty.
Russell
9/20/2017
Food and service was excellent as usual. It's always hot and delicious.
Lauren
8/27/2017
Thank you!
Whitney
8/14/2017
The food is always good here!
Jennifer
8/12/2017
I love this place! Their online ordering is so easy and convenient. I love the option of picking the time I'll pick up my order, so I can order early and not have to think about it. Their food is so good!!!! I recommend all of it!
Kelly
8/2/2017
Awesome food!! Consistently tastes great!
Marilyn
8/1/2017
chicken in moo goo gai pan was a bit tough
sylvia
7/19/2017
everything was great
Paige
7/15/2017
Everything was delicious. And we only had to wait 40 minutes. Which is a lot better than the last time we ordered which took over an hour.
Lavontae
6/2/2017
Very delicious food will order again!
Philip
5/28/2017
House special lo mein is always good. Delivery made it very convenient.
Leea
5/27/2017
Food is better than most places in the area. We're from NJ and it's almost up to par.
Emmanuel
5/12/2017
Yes i like the food...
Lisa
5/5/2017
The food here is amazing! Huge portions and the food is fresh and always hot. Definitely try the shrimp rolls they are sooo tasty!
Thelma
4/24/2017
they forgot my hot mustard and chop sticks even though it was in the special note message section. the food was got low mein very good the garlic chicken not so much it was sweet instead of garlicy. I would give them another opportunity. And I tipped pretty good too.
Scott
4/6/2017
🔥fye🔥
Ann
4/3/2017
We tried the General Tsao's shrimp for the first time and it was so delicious that it will be our go to meal from now on!
Linda
3/24/2017
Very good.
Shana
2/13/2017
Great job as always!!
Whitney
2/3/2017
Ordered on a Thursday and they were here super fast! Always my favorite place to go for Chinese. House lo mein is so good! Large portions. My husband and I share the $8 Qt portion of Lo mein.
Jerry
1/19/2017
Always good food
Dennis
1/7/2017
Hong Kong in Auburndale is awesome. Good food quick. Being able to order online makes this even more convenient!
Pete
12/6/2016
Order was quick and easy. Arrived fairly quickly. No issues with food, which was hot and tasted good. Would recommend and will order from Hong Kong again and use Beyond MEnu as well.
Shayna
11/6/2016
Great food as always!
Allison
11/4/2016
I called in with questions about my order and was assisted very nicely. My food was also delicious!
Shana
10/8/2016
Great service as usual...
Any questions please call us.