Reviews

chris
9/15/2020
as always, great food
Willie
7/22/2020
Excellent!
Cheryl
1/1/2020
We ordered two Sesame Chicken Combo as well as an order of Egg Drop Soup and an order of Sugar Donuts. Our order took a little longer than usual to arrive but was worth the wait. Arrived hot and tasty! We were very pleased with everything.
Kiean
8/18/2019
The delivery was fast. The food was delicious! However I got an empty fortune cookie package, and I always look forward to cracking my fortune cookies.
Tyler
8/7/2019
Ordered tw bourbon chicken combo platters, however when they arrived it was not bourbon chicken in the platter bourbon chicken is brown not orange nor does it taste like citrus they took the food back and kept $3 would not recommend to anyone
Bruce
6/17/2019
Beef with broccoli tasted like FISH!!And since I hate seafood imagine my joy of eating beef that tastes like FISH!!
Dana
5/9/2019
Very delicious.
Kelly
4/12/2019
Forgot the sweet and sour sauce for the sweet and sour sauce
Zoocrew
3/29/2019
I would not reorder
Alli
3/17/2019
The egg rolls werent cooked.. And they got shrimp in a non shrimp meal which happened to be for someone with an allergy. Normally they are awesome. Hope it was just a busy day for them.
Alli
2/2/2019
Very good!! Thanks
Michelle
1/22/2019
The food was good but got the order wrong and had to bring new
Marianne
1/9/2019
Quick delivery with a smile
Russell
12/19/2018
Food was not as hot as I hoped. The soup was bland. The almond chicken wasn’t what I expected.
Michelle
12/7/2018
awesome food and quick delivery
Jay
10/7/2018
Enjoyed our meal. Called to confirm it was ready for pick up. Good service, good food.
Dale
9/7/2018
I have always had a great experience with Hong kongs delivery, service and food
Andrew
8/4/2018
Every item was cooked to perfection. Delivery came in exactly 30 minutes on a Friday night. Thanks!
Kristian
8/3/2018
As always, excellent food and service.
Christopher
6/10/2018
Always good.
Bridget
5/21/2018
It was delicious!!
Lisa
5/5/2018
Great Chinese Good!!
Emily
5/4/2018
Excellent food and service!!! Love their General Tso's!
Melody
4/25/2018
Love this place.
Emily
4/9/2018
There's not enough stars to rate how much I like this restaurant and I love the food. Fast and friendly service every time. Excellent!!! A+++
Rainbow
3/24/2018
I absolutely love this lo mein.
Emily
3/23/2018
Best Chinese food in town! Everything is always prepared how I ordered. Fast and excellent service every time.
Emily
3/13/2018
Wonderful service! Excellent food made perfectly. This restaurant offers so many choices that its hard to choose just one item. The lunch menu is very reasonably priced for the amount of food you get.
Kristian
3/10/2018
The food was great once I picked out all of the vegetables from the fried rice that I asked not to be in the food. If it weren't for that then I would have given 5 stars. However, it is rare that the order doesn't come as I ask. Still recommend.
Andrew
3/8/2018
Great food for a great price. I am so happy that there is a way to order online now. It made the experience very seamless.
becky
2/9/2018
Food was excellent
vicki
2/8/2018
Always good food
Derica
2/2/2018
Excellent food and service!!!
Aaron
1/31/2018
Always great service.
Aaron
1/25/2018
Always good food and great service!
Anna
1/1/2018
I was told last time they delivered to order my won tons extra crispy, I did but they were the same just steamed, and my Tso chicken wasn't spicy at all, I asked for spicy. The food is good though, I can even eat it the next day
Kristian
9/27/2017
Very quick delivery and very tasty.
Russell
9/20/2017
Food and service was excellent as usual. It's always hot and delicious.
Lauren
8/27/2017
Thank you!
Whitney
8/14/2017
The food is always good here!
Jennifer
8/12/2017
I love this place! Their online ordering is so easy and convenient. I love the option of picking the time I'll pick up my order, so I can order early and not have to think about it. Their food is so good!!!! I recommend all of it!
Kelly
8/2/2017
Awesome food!! Consistently tastes great!
Marilyn
8/1/2017
chicken in moo goo gai pan was a bit tough
sylvia
7/19/2017
everything was great
Paige
7/15/2017
Everything was delicious. And we only had to wait 40 minutes. Which is a lot better than the last time we ordered which took over an hour.
Lavontae
6/2/2017
Very delicious food will order again!
Philip
5/28/2017
House special lo mein is always good. Delivery made it very convenient.
Leea
5/27/2017
Food is better than most places in the area. We're from NJ and it's almost up to par.
Any questions please call us.